WINNERS ANNOUNCED!

Standard

CompHi everyone!

What a lovely week I’ve had reading your entries to my second Rhyming Poetry or Verse Stories for Children Competition.
Never an easy task but always an enjoyable one, today I am thrilled to be able to announce the winners.

1st place goes to Nicholas Bullough for his entry Bee!

2nd and 3rd places go to Maura Finn for her entries When we go to the Playground and The Babies are on Parade.

Huge congratulations to both Nicholas and Maura and a massive thank you to everyone who entered.

All up there were 83 entries, one more than last time.entries

Unfortunately, as I mentioned before I am unable to give feedback on your poems and stories however if you would like a manuscript edit I would again  like to offer non-winning entrants a discounted rate.

Please contact me if you would like to take advantage of this offer.

I would also like to send all non-winning entrants a copy of this week’s issue of PASS IT ON as a token of my appreciation.

Take care everyone and happy rhyming 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

